Forma Pura

I have been working feverishly, after a week long vacation, and I am thrilled with the results. My much needed break after a month of working on the Ashraya Project collection gave me a much needed burst of creativity. I decided to continue my theme of relaxation by creating a resort collection for Loovus Dzevavor’s apparel sub-brand, LD Major. Below are some teaser adverts I created. The real advert will appear this summer in AVENUE Magazine. Hope you like them! I am loving mesh!!!

 

 

The Resort Collection will debut in June. If you’re interested in checking out the Ashraya Collection CLICK HERE. The collection will be available at this location until June 4th. To visit Loovus Dzevavor’s Flagship Location CLICK HERE.

View original post

About vikeejeah

Vikeejeah is a beauty blogger and Youtube beauty guru with a love for high end cosmetics. Her focus in on women of color, and the cosmetics best suited for their skin tones. Vikee is also a contributor for Boston Naturals.

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

