Walking Home thru the Park

After a long night out of dinner and and a show, I make my way home to my little bambinas, Kaori and Leah. I decide to take the scenic route through The Grove’s Woodland Park. It’s a tad foggy out tonight and a bit chilly, but I have my new Black Baroque Blazer Cape from REMY to keep me warm. I was a knock out tonight and my date couldn’t keep his eyes off me. I just adore this Lasa Dress in Leopard, also from REMY. The unique green ombre color and drop train is so fresh and modern as is my choice of shoe. I chose to wear the new Baiastice Amina Mesh Platform Booties in Taupe as opposed to a classic pump, platform or strappy heel. A nice nod to the crisp fall season. Thinking of the night fondly, I playfully twist the pendant on my Kunglers Extra Toro set in Golden. By the time I make it home, the girls will be asleep and I can pay the sitter, bring the dogs inside and slide into the bath for a nice long soak… a perfect Saturday night.

Poses: Miamai Model Poses by Mavi Beck         Skin: Meghindo’s Angelina skin in Nubian

About vikeejeah

Vikeejeah is a beauty blogger and Youtube beauty guru with a love for high end cosmetics. Her focus in on women of color, and the cosmetics best suited for their skin tones. Vikee is also a contributor for Boston Naturals.

Leave a Reply

