Sustenance Thru Fashion

I love fashion events. From weekly to monthly, I love shopping several designer brands in once space. It gives me a chance to familiarize myself with them as well as find great fashion at affordable prices. One of my favorite events is FaMesHed. This is a monthly event that brings together original mesh designers who produce exclusives that are not discounted, but worth every Linden. I have never been through this event without purchasing something. For the last round of FaMesHed, I was able to style two looks from my finds. Hope you enjoy ❤

Fameshed for GODIVAs of SL [Mix and Match] Fameshed H2T for GODIVAs of SL

 

Click the Brand Names for the SLURL: DIRAMElate!BLEUinMonsterPaperbagIllmaticLoovus Dzevavorh.m.a.e.mExileMaxi GossimerFANATIKHouse of FoxRaMa Rowanberryvive nine

About vikeejeah

Vikeejeah is a beauty blogger and Youtube beauty guru with a love for high end cosmetics. Her focus in on women of color, and the cosmetics best suited for their skin tones. Vikee is also a contributor for Boston Naturals.

Leave a Reply

