Video Vixen

Yes, these girls have a bit of a bad rep, but boy can they dress their asses off! I was feeling particularly sexy New Years Eve while Skyping with some of the GODIVAs and getting dressed to hit the grid for some dancing and fun. I decided I was going to celebrate my new shape and retirement from modeling by going completely to the left of how I normally dress for a night out with  the girls. I have been re-hatching my love of urban fashion, so I figured I would dress the part of a hip-hip video vixen. This look puts me in the mind of Beyonce’s “Video Phone” but with my take on it, of course. This was surprisingly hard for me (lol) but I really enjoyed the outcome. I hope you do too.

Video Vixen for GODIVAs of SL

 

Click the Links for the SLURLs of the brands styled in this post: MagikaSHADE THRONEBLEURaMa RowanberryIllmaticISON

About vikeejeah

Vikeejeah is a beauty blogger and Youtube beauty guru with a love for high end cosmetics. Her focus in on women of color, and the cosmetics best suited for their skin tones. Vikee is also a contributor for Boston Naturals.

Leave a Reply

